Please contact the office to schedule a conference: 225-664-4823

ADMINISTRATION:

-Tony Terry (Principal)                            Tony.Terry@lpsb.org

-Karla Polcyn (Asst. Principal)              Karla.Polcyn@lpsb.org

-Kevin Schexnayder (Asst. Principal)  Kevin.Schexnayder@lpsb.org

-Allison Sprouse (Counselor)               Allison.Sprouse@lpsb.org

-Stacey Lyons (Secretary)                     Stacey.Lyons@lpsb.org

TEACHERS:

Richard Hopwood (spec. education)    Richard.Hopwood@lpsb.org

Robert Mahfouz (spec. education)        Robert.Mahfouz@lpsb.org

Michelle Woods (elementary)               Michelle.Woods@lpsb.org

Regina Rodriguez (ELA/SS)                  Regina.Rodriguez@lpsb.org

Bruce Beever (ELA /SS)                         Bruce.Beever@lpsb.org

Roxanna Herring (ELA)                         Roxanna.Herring@lpsb.org

Shielagh Turner (Math)                          Shielagh.Turner@lpsb.org

Jacqueline Campbell (Math/SS)           Jacqueline.Campbell@lpsb.org

Robert Hirsch (Science / SS)                 Robert.Hirsch@lpsb.org

Jennifer Jones (Science)                       Jennifer.Jones36@lpsb.org

Summer Martin (Social Studies)           Summer.Martin@lpsb.org

Francine Smith (Library/Curriculum)   Francine.Smith@lpsb.org

                                                                                                           

STAFF:

SGT Tate                                                  Dennis.Tate@lpsb.org

SGT Driver                                               Kim.Driver@lpsb.org

SGT Hebert                                              Agna.Hebert@lpsb.org

Brian Brunson (SGT/para)                     Brian.Brunson@lpsb.org

Sarah Polcyn (paraprofessional)           Sarah.Polcyn@lpsb.org

Johni Law (paraprofessional)                Johni.Law@lpsb.org

Christy Daigle (pupil appraisal)             Christy.Daigle@lpsb.org